June 26, 2006

  • dude i wanna ride this roller coaster:
    -2


    -6

     

    -5

     

    -4

     

    -1

     

     -3


    -7

    that roller coaster is worth $25,000,000…its 420 feet tall…it reaches 120 miles an hour…holy shit i wanna ride that…there are vids and stuff of it here…i love roller coasters…well im comin back in 3 days i think…i love this hotel…really good pina coladas and high speed wireless internet…im in my happy place lol…its also walking distance from a dj equipment store…geek camp next week …kats gonna be there one of the weeks, cant remember which…talked to ashley and katie on 3-way for like 3 hours…we had a conversation about cows…and i ate lots of candy…and…umm…yea…

     -1

    …i miss katie…

Comments (8)

  • Im here Im here and YOU updated i am like SOOOOO proud i thought yforgotten bout updating.So we aint goin to DCI show :( RAINED OUT !!!!!!!! GRRR.. So instead i got MC’D's up by Central. YUMMY it was GOOD… Lets C whatelse brittany still thinks your hazzardest to my heath. and that i need to ditch you. Um dont knw where she came up with that. Love ya and im borde horny and home all daytoday. lol jp

    Katie

  • Oh and i forgot that rollar coster madme wet my pants just by pictures and i like ashley LOVE YA BYE BYE

  • hey craig aint talked 2 u n a while… lol……. dude u arent really goin 2 ride dat r u? dat thing looks crazy…… lol….. well idk wat all 2 say but i jus thought i would say hey and all and iam glad ur havin a good time…… we still need 2 double date……. lol…… yes me and justin r still 2gether…. hard 2 belive i no…. lol…….. well i guess iam goin 2 go but u better comment me bak cuz u have not commented me bak ne since u been gone…… lol…….. well ttyl

    lylab (love ya like a bro.)….. lol…….

    Bre

  • Hey!!! I kno that Im not shy but it feels different with him. The guy in the picture is my usher in my sisters wedding his name is Dominique. Well I am very confused about it. What should I do?? Should I ask him to the movies on Friday??? Criag HELP!!!!!

  • Well Hi baby. i guess thats all i know i called round 1 30 my time and ………. well nuthin so i tried. todays like almost your last day aint it….. hell baby im sorry i aint much help. Comment me back

    Love

    Emma K

  • I know, I know,  but it justs feels weird being alone with him. I am going to ask him to the movies on Friday but I am going with my sisters and another friend that we know.

    Lots of love,

    Rosa

  • Well Its all good I guess. Sorry . I love ya. hey i gotta tell you what all i did today because what all i said on my wonderful Xanga isnt what all i put.Because i didnt want to say all but. I dont know if your gonna be mad or proud. So i love ya and well when do ya leave or have ya already? Sorry i know i am stupid and always scared for ya. But I LOVE YA baby i do.. Emma k

  • Awww… I miss u Craig. I love coasters, but that 1 would so make me Shhhtt my pants. -lol-
    Love ya!
    -Stephanie

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *