September 29, 2006

  • -2
    ninja


    those were taken in new zealand…i was jus showing off my sweet-ass ninja powers…lol im so spastic…heres some photos from the party last week:
    DSC_4487
    DSC_4493
    DSC_4492
    4233 Happy crowd

    DSC_4136
    DSC_4137
    ththeu0p5u
    i got a wedding at medowview next week…i took some photos of my house really late last night:
    my house late at night
    5053 Glowing windows
    those are both about 5 minute exposures, F2.8 aperture, no flash…no light…i know it looks like the first one was taken at sunset, but that was about 11 PM last night…it was really cloudy too…fergie is fucking hot…tipps back…her and ashley and chelsea are comin skating tomorrow hopefully…my civil war teacher informed me today that the bible says “be fruitful and multiply”, not “use contraceptive”…so, kids, dont use protection!…im being sarcastic, by the way…god i hate that teacher…hes so opinionated…and hes a homophobe…and he talks to flowers…im gonna go order pizza

Comments (7)

  • ninja powers, hm? ninjas are lame. convert – be a samauri

    sorry i havent been answering lately
    im just being my usual self, you know..
    lifes been wierd lately

    well im back together with amanda
    james & i are over & hes not dead =]
    im getting tested for add sooner or later
    they think it might just be depression or add and depression
    but whatever
    might have to see a psych. monthly again
    thats no fun.

    yep well thats it.
    fun stuff

  • Haha talks to flowers? And its a he? Wow. Homo 4 sure. Anyways…. u have a nice house. -lol- U should come see mine. -lol- Anyways… I need 2 come skate soon. Comment me back HOE. hehe Or… just im me or message me on myspace. Since it’s so much better. Hehe. Bye. <3

    -Stephanie

  • O yea… remember me and u are gonna go see The Grudge 2. I member when I told u bout it u was like nu-uh! -lol- No way. But yea so the 13th be free. <3 Call me. :)

  • Umm hey i was lookin thru the metros n i seen u liked lesbians lol im a lesbian….hahaha

                        Britt

    p.s.wut school u go to

  • more like if kat really was depressed she wouldnt ever tell anyone because they probably wouldnt care kind of like last time and she dosent like feeling weak and pitiful and complaining about her feelings.

    & i broke up with james over email
    he took it suprisingly well
    he only avoided me for a few days
    and we still dont talk as much as we used to
    i tried to kind of ignore him for a few weeks before i did it so he would be less sad about it.. i think it helped even its a totally low thing to do

  • umm hey its me again ummm no im not bi i just tried to date a guy…..sooo ummm yea im movin to North on tuesday sooo yea i live in kingsport and by the way thanks for sayin i wuz hot i know i am lol im so self concieted lol…..we should hang u sound cool…umm comment back ok

                                                           Britt

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories