November 16, 2006

  • b3a16376ashley and josh broke up again…proper this time, theyre not taking a break…leigh ann wont take the bathroom survey
    www.BathroomSurvey.com
    it makes me sad…cuz she wont tell me whether shes a stander or a sitter or whether she double dips…im a crumpler, an inspector, and a sitter but im not a double dipper…i ordered caps and gowns for my graduation and ive been callin people and getting addresses to send out invitations…please dont interpret the invitation as a “send me money and presents, please”…im sending it to people who mean a lot to me or who did at some point…just people who i want to send it to, just so that they will have it, even tho i dont think a lot of them will come since theyre mostly kingsport people with no liscence and lazy-ass parents…but really, if i send u an invitation, that means that i just want u to have it because ur a good friend or u mean something to me or did at some point and people who just had some influence on my life…even if u didnt know it

    EVDO is coming to kingsport on November 30th…that means that people with Verizon Vcast phones will be able to watch TV on their phones after that day…i have tried it out in charlotte before and its really cool…its amazing, fucking tricities moving beyond the realm of farm equipment and holy bibles…Windows Vista comes out for bulk puchase on November 30th too…of course Vista wont reach hillbilly land for another decade yet…then OS X Leopard is coming out in 2007 Q2…this is a big year for geeks like me

    im gonna be going to ETSU next year…i really wanted to get away from this area…but i got a scholarship for Tennessee schools and when i looked at the computer science departments at other colleges in tennessee, none of them even compare to ETSU’s computer science department…which really surprised me…u would think there would be more geeks around here considering how close we are to what appears to be the best geek school in Tennessee…but then it is still Tennessee…”home sweat home to me” (with a southern accent)…but anyway, despite all my bitching, i am really excited about next year…i actually dont expect my first year or so to be all that great but i cant wait till i get to where im takin only computer classes…im gonna go into the dorms…im prob jus gonna sign up for the new dorm unless anyone has any suggestions?

Comments (8)

  • Hey thought i would write a comment happy for yall i guess i never get to talk to you i am like so sad and it sucks

    Love ya Seroisly

    Emma K

  • Hello Slut Muffin.

    &♥;

  • Hey Craig! Sry I couldnt talk when u called… Ive been grounded n it SUX! -lol- Buuut anyways.. I wanna invite. I would so be there. : > U need my address.. umm its 1035 Virginia St. Church Hill, TN 37642 yahh, I hope ppl dont come stalk me now.. haha. <333 u BuNcHeZ Craig!

    -Stephanie

  • I don’t think anyone knows I have a new xanga yet. I haven’t bothered to make any entries so you might as well not take the time to look at it. I just thought you might want to know.

    ~ Ashley

  • Hello Craig,
    I like your site that you made so simple yet amusing. The music and pictures are a nice touch. I see that you are a student. I’m glad that’s all over with for me!
    I like to write articles about God and religion on my site. I want to help people to really get to know God, especially in these troubled times. Jesus gave us a message of hope that is in the Bible: 14 And this gospel of the kingdom will be proclaimed throughout the whole world as a testimony to all nations, and then the end will come. (Matthew 24:14) (ESV) I hope you get a chance to look at them.

  • Hey yeah c what happened um the girl who slept with Mr.Dye started spreading all this stuff around saying that i was harrasing her with that and all so like yeah um Tiffany COlbolts a whore so yeah how come you dont ever talk to me anymore seeems like your mad when i talk to you on the phone well i better jump off here um i have a new xanga its http://www.xanga.com/F_U_C_K_I_N_Amazing_Pictures

    Im pretty sure thats it josh has been harrasing me lately and um yeah thats all

    So i guess hell is upon us

  • greAT more funny pics plsssssssss

  • Hello Craig,
    You worked hard to make your site simple yet elegant but I see that you don’t write here much anymore!
    I like to write articles about God and religion on my site. I want to help people to really get to know God, especially in these troubled times. Jesus gave us a message of hope that is in the Bible: 14 “This Good News about the holy nation of God must be preached over all the earth. It must be told to all nations and then the end will come.” (Matthew 24:14) (NLV) I hope you get a chance to look at them.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories