April 7, 2006

  • spring break :-D

    ...holy shit...gunner got arrested on wednesday...he had two hail-bails of pot delivered to his house by undercover cops...damn i didnt even know he did drugs...anyway...i set up a photoblog:

    photo.xanga.com/DJCraig

    argh
    im DJing for abby fletcher's (i think thats her name) bday party sometime in the next few weeks...16th bday party...which is cool since lately all ive been gettins little kids bday parties and some fogey-parties...theyre comin out with a Saw III in october!! ...wadidi tellya?...well im going to skate city now

Comments (13)

  • HEY!HEY!HEY! SEXY!!

    WAT CHA BEIN INTO??? I AINT HERD FROM YA?? OH..THAT PIC. OF YOUR DAD WAS HOTT! LOL!! I JUS FOUND YOUR SITE!! AINT THAT GREAT!! DUDE I HAVE SATURDAY SCHOOL TOMMOROW! 8 TA 12! I GOT IN TROUBLE....SO YOU NO HOW I ROLL...HAHAHA!! WELL IMMA GO...LOVE YOU BEAUTIFUL!!

                                                            ~KENDERS~

  • My Friend Casey, Commented u

    Well thanx for the comment

    Do u have aim or msn?

    Well ttyl k <3 ya, Niesha

  • haha yea she didnt say you were ugly but lets say she didnt say you were hott... lol it was funny cause at the lunch table the other day when i found out she was goin out w/ you i was like what?! oh yea leigh ann i though he was ugly?? lol it was funny...

    casey

  • omg BTW your pic. of the saw guy scares me sooo bad!!!! god thats soo freaky

    casey

  • UHM...SHAWN HAS MY SPACE. ITS SHAWNMULLINS14

    BUT ITS REALLY GAY B/C YOU HAVE TA BE ON HIS GROUP LIST TO GET ON HIS SITE SO TALK 2"EM BOUT IT! YEAH I REALLY NEED SUM CHOCOLATE RIGHT NOW...BECUZ IMMA GO OFF ON SUM_1                                                                 LOVE YOU*

                                                                               ~KENDERS~

  • OH...AND KAYLA AINT GOT XANGA OR MY SPACE..      sORRY!!!!

  • haha well jigsaws scary... o niesha haha shes my home girl lol not really but i call her that! why?!

    casey

  • k well mine is dbcheer09 for AIM

    <3 ya, Niesha

  • Really? (lol) I didnt kno that!!!

  • Yea...I have loved scary movies ever since I wuz little!!! They are awesome!!! I haven't seen Saw 1 or Saw 2 yet...I guess I'mma have to rent them!! Yea I think the people who don't like scary movies are retarded scary movies are the bomb!!! (lol)

  • Yea I liked The Ring!! I thought Ring two wuz ok but it wuznt as good as the 1st one

  • No I haven't seen Ringu or Ringu 2. I want to tho and i found ur xanga becuz you commented me bout the elmo hotline thingie!!! (lol)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories