April 28, 2006

  • wow im in a really good mood now...haha that whole thing in the comments in my last entry was very entertaining...rosa's last comment made my day yesterday ...im DJin for a party at Tomy Thai (that new Thai restaurant on Stone Drive) tonight...u have to be 21 to get in...unless ur me lol or jessica...its 11:30 to 2:30...Tommy (the owner of the station that i dj for in florida, nothing to do with Tomy Thai) called me yesterday...and he got some kinda deal with a producer...and the producers gonna get ludacris, ying yang twins, nelly, master P, and some others to do radio drops for the station...and tommy asked him to do some for me too! hell yea! wow i cant wait to get them...it would be cooler if it was the olsen twins but o well...i posted the photos from Emily Fletcher's party last week :
    www.DJTricities.com/emily

    takin my SAT next week saturday...which means im not allowed to go anywhere next week fri...and ill be on my damn ADD medicine on saturday i hate bein on it in the weekend...
    03snowsex


    Hell yea this book is so exciting...

Comments (6)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories