July 11, 2006

  • 0711061248a 


    thats me right now...kat emo-fied me...lol...umm...well i learned sumpin new about my scrotum in the psychology class that i took here...u know that line that divides ur scrotum down the middle? in the fetus, everyone has a pussy...it later grows over and turns into ur sac...so that line down the middle is ur ex-vagina...unless ur a chick and u dont have a scrotum...in which case ur vagina (hopefully) never grew over...well anyway umm...if u wanna call me, call after 11

     

Comments (3)

  • Hey sup nuttin much here well there ya go heres ur first comment....YAY!!!

             Well anywho comment me back sometime see ya..

    ~Kayla...

  • No I`m Kayla Jones...I don`t think you know me but I don`t care...

           I think ur cute anyway...well g2g see ya...bye byes..

    ~Kayla..

  • Hey it wont let me leave comments on your photos so here it was what i was goin to put ok comment these later because i have a comment furry tell kat i weould fuck her damn shes hot and um o yeah those r great pic.

    Emma K

    (C now u get me horny from those pic damn me and liking guys with eye L.)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories