September 6, 2006

  • 200px-Texas_chainsaw_massacre
    jus finished watching The Texas Chainsaw Massacre (dont make fun of me, i had never seen it before...but i know i'm a million times as humble as thou art)...then of course i had to research it cuz it said it was "based on a true story"...bullshit...as usual...it amazes me how people will believe anything that says "based on a true story"...this is from wikipedia:

    Contrary to popular belief, the film does not depict factual events, but instead was (like the films Psycho, Deranged and The Silence of the Lambs) loosely inspired by Ed Gein, who, while he did wear human skin, acted alone and did not use a chainsaw. Those who believe the film was based on actual events will try to back up their statements by referring to similar events in Texas, none of which had anything to do with the film. Although the film's opening would have one believe that the events are factual, it is merely a scare tactic, called the false document technique, to frighten the audience. (The opening voice-over is performed by John Larroquette.). Libraries in Burkburnett, Texas and nearby Wichita Falls regularly receive requests for copies of newspaper articles related to the false actual events.

    so, in other words, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre is NOT a true story!...damn sheep...but it was a really good movie...but kat told me the 1974 version is so bad its halarious...i dont think leatherface is as cool as jigsaw tho...cuz leatherface was too stupid and clumsy...jigsaw knew wat the hell he was doin...he had a more original motive too...and the plot of the saw movies was just better overall...

    anyway...im really fuckin pissed right now...dont wanna talk about it...umm...leigh ann wont answer her phone and i wanna talk to her cuz she makes me happy...ashley makes me happy too but its too late to call her ...so i have no one to ramble to...thats when i tend to ramble on here...this just brightened my day:

    20321fycuodflse
    u can just tell that was made with pivot...thats such a fun program...i know im a dork

    1141

Comments (18)

  • You over do everything and yeah part of the story was true dumbass just not all of it ... hey and you should get to know her .... so get to it if we r goin skarting this weekend you have to ask dad k :) so just ask him and that can be my anwser .. i still cant skate you wont teach me you wait and c ... i will always suck llol

    Love you <3 Emma K

    COmment back i think

  • i love your pics and im in love with snow tigers they are so cute i would love to find a cat that looks like one your so lucky

                                       ashton  coffey

  • ok i just added you to my friend list because you invited me to be you friend and now you are you are now friends with ashton

                          Ashton Coffey

  • i was so mad when i wrote that entry...i was like taking out my anger on people that think the texas chainsaw massacre is a true story

  • sorry i didnt answer my phone , i have been  really busy.

    ~*Leigh Ann*~

  • CRAIG!!! HEY THIS IS PUCKETT I GOT A NEW XANGA!! I MISS U SOOO MUCH!! GAH I NEED ADVICE SOMETIMES AND I HAVE NO ONE TO TURN TO!! YOU KNOW HOW I AM..I HAVE LOTS OF BLONDE MOMENTS!!..WELL COMMENT ME BACK!!!LUV YA!!

    I LOVE MATTHEW!!!

                                    ~PUCKETT~

  • c told you i thought of you

  • i never have time to go skate'n anymore...i am always busy...haha i heard u showed up at my aunts yard sale a couple of weeks ago...and u came back to buy some lemonade and there was none left..haha...well atleast u got a water!!..well i have been have'n some problems and i just need a hug and some really good advice...it is scary 4 me right now...i have cried so much lately its not even funny...i don't think i have anymore tears left to cry!!..well u can comment me on myspace to if ya want its http://www.myspace.com/dbchick101 i really do miss all you guys...you the most though cause you are so good at make'n people feel better and happy...and i wanna see u in ur black jacket!lol..i am so stupid sometimes..well talk to ya later...luv ya!!

  • hay im back in town

               Ashton Coffey

  • that movie is based he is in a kansas jail right now

               Ashton Coffey

  • I'm glad you decided to comment me too =)
    Well if it's any consolation, my arms are sore where SOMEONE pulled me off the thingie into the floor. I wonder who that was? *cough* Craig *cough*
    Yea, that pic thingie isn't showing up.

    xoxo <3
    JayDee

  • yea i think i should like start hanging with u again!!..i miss everything and everyone...i think in some weird way i have kinda became a lil emo!!..lol...but i am gonna see if i have time to go skating soon!..gah i love hanging out with you and i miss it!!..we have fun watching me fall on my butt!!...lol...well atleast you do!!..lol...well comment me back...LUV YA!!

                                       ~MEGAN~

  • ok i didnt know that and it was a kool movie and ya i was out of town i talked about it (my uncle died it said that on my site)

                                       Ashton Coffey

  • Ok she wants to get to know you and then hook up with you ... duh

  • thats ok thing happen

               Ashton Coffey

  • Get over it ACCENT BOY!!! mowhaha.
    My font is pretty ^^ you're just jealous that's all.
    That movie wasn't redneck, you just don't know how to appreciate it.
    I'm in a weird mood. And instead of mood I wrote move?? WTF IS THAT.

    Yea Idk.

    JAYDee

  • so how are thing in your world?good in mine,i love your pick jkjklol

                        Ashton Coffey

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories