September 12, 2006

  • if u live in virginia and u support gay mairrage, go out and vote on November 7th, 2006...they are going to ask that on the ballot...and notice that u dont hear anything about it...liberals (who are more likely to support gay mairrage) have always had lower voter turnouts...they dont want everyone to know that gay marriage will be on the ballot because that will increase the voter turnout of the gays and liberals...that kinda pisses me off...so go out and vote...for or against gay mairrage, just go and vote...no im not gay but i do support gay marriage...homophobes annoy the crap outta me...theyre all a bunch of closet-case gay people anyway...but homophobes remind me of the way that christians treat non-christians, the way that americans treat foreigners, and the way that football players treat goths & geeks

    talladega nights is a redneck movie...i went to see it with
    jaydee...the movie was really funny but the bullshit steriotype of
    french people really annoyed me...it inspired a long angry ranting in my journal entry for English class about how Amurrkans always steriotype other countries:

    Something that really annoys me is the way that most Americans think of other coutries. For example, all Austrialians werstle crocodiles, all Chinese people do martial arts, all Africans are too poor to afford shoes, and all Germans want to take over the world and call Jews. The latest addition to this list is that all Muslims are terrorists. Many Americans seem to think that America is the only country where you can't be executed for having the wrong religion, and that only Americans and Europeans can afford cars and computers. This is always coming from the people that have never been to another country. They say "Go to another country? No way! I'm not wearing a turban or a veil and pretending to be a muslim to avoid religious persecution! Anyway, airplanes are too scary. They have terrorists." We are from "the land of the brave" yet we are afraid of airplanes. So instead we sit around and watch movies like "Talladega Nights" about how wierd foreigners are. Every country has national pride, but Americans are arrogant and ignorant. Of course, I will not stereotype all Americans. There are some Americans who have travelled or would like to, and some Americans do understand and respect other countries and cultures.

    i wrote that for a journal entry in Mrs Propst's english class...but anyway i have been to france 3 times and i have met lots of french people and i have never met anyone like that in france...french people are really just like us exept that they speak french and they are less arrogant and less wasteful...well anyway...i think im done now..."you made that grace your bitch!" that was halairious...i mean the movie was actually pretty funny but the french thing jus pissed me off...but ANYWAY...umm...i have chocolate ...im gonna go to bed...

Comments (6)

  • U love to bitch i have just noticceed thats all you do you really never think maybe that was part of the movie i mean its a funny movie for a reason .. i dont know seems like  this time i have a since of common since wow that makes no since lol ok lov ya write back call if you can like after 6 20 please i should be home

  • Mmm... haha nice icon. U told me bout it on the phone..... which I've been tryin 2 call. LOSER. I need help with my homework. -lol- Well, love ya! Bye. <3 *

    -Stephanie-

    .... U need 2 make a nickname 4 me... I dunno why, u just do. <333 Mmmk?

  • hey babe thought i would add another comment and i knwo and even if they mad a movie like that i would be like fuck yeah you know anyways i do have goals just you dont like them i love you craig call me sometime and lets o out sunday just call my house tommorrow and well like get someone to pick up and askif we cant go out sunday ... lets do something o and i cant do anything fri_ Game sat _ movies you want to come with please well i dont know which movie but still

    I have a dead honest question ... how come it took you so quick to get over me ... maybe the reason why i just didnt dump josh was because i wanted to c how much you cared for me and i dont know seems like you didnt ...

    Emma K

  • I will come at you like a spider monkey.

    JayDee

  • hey sexy why havent you called me latly.....jammie

  • wats ^ nm here i just got done with my play pratice what have you been up to?

                      Ashton Coffey

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories